Playing now: Bangles - Walk Like an Egyptian

Playing next: -  

What's On Guide

The Yorkshire Coast's Local Events Guide Submit Event Log In/Sign Up

Yoga for All

  • Thursday 27th April, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 4th May, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 11th May, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 18th May, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 25th May, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 1st June, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 8th June, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 15th June, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 22nd June, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 29th June, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am

Show all dates

  • Thursday 27th April, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 4th May, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 11th May, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 18th May, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 25th May, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 1st June, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 8th June, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 15th June, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 22nd June, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am
  • Thursday 29th June, 2017 10:00am to 11:45am

Tel: 0113 2453304

Email: yhnortheast@wea.org.uk

St James' Arts Centre/Parish Hall
St. James Community Art Centre
24 Seamer Road
SCARBOROUGH
YO12 4DT

Yoga improves your strength and flexibility. Movement is coordinated with the breath, helping to calm the mind. Classes always end with a deep relaxation. This course will focus on your connection to the ground in posture work, improving stability, balance and length. We will focus on grounding in a variety of Standing Asanas. This course will also focus on Yoga Nyasa- breath awareness in deep relaxation.




© Copyright 2017
Yorkshire Coast Radio

Proud to be part of the UKRD group